70 Rue du Puy du Fou

85590 Les Épesses

FRANCE

+33970192626

A HOLIDAY RESIDENCE**** WITH CLOSE PROXIMITY TO
Puy du Fou

Puy du Fou is to be reached within 2 minutes from Domaine Mélusine.

Discover one of the world’s best amusement park and its variety of fabulous shows made for the entire family.

In 2018, you are once more able to travel in time, thanks to the new show ‘Le Mystère de La Pérouse’. On board of the ship ‘La Boussole’, you are enabled to take part at great adventures and travel from Cape Horn over to Alaska and as far as Vanikoro… and experience the most impressive storms you would ever see!

History is only waiting for you to be written!

PUY DU FOU / LES EPESSES
Welcome at Domaine Mélusine****

Domaine Mélusine is a holiday residence, located right next to the ‘Grand Parc’ of Puy du Fou. After having spent your day watching fantastic shows, come and stay at our spacious Holiday Homes or roomy Chalets. We offer you a range of newly build accommodations, a lovely green and peaceful surrounding, a hearty welcome and delicious food…

 

We are only waiting for you…

OUR ACCOMMODATIONS
Holiday Homes and Chalets

Discover our accommodations at Domaine  Mélusine,

Enjoy your exceptional stay at Puy du Fou.

 

         Our accommodations are ready for you to settle in : towels are provided and beds are made. Are you a family, a couple or friends? Our Chalets and Holiday Homes are able to accommodate between 2 and 10 guests. Our rooms are equipped with an air conditioner and we have free Wi-Fi access!

        Decide to stay at our Mélusine Homes made for 4 or 6 guests (2 or 3 rooms of 50 to 80m²), a Nespresso coffee machine is available for your use, as well as a fridge with freezer and dishwasher ! They will allow you to take fully advantage of your stay at Puy du Fou or while spending the day at the famous beaches of Vendée. Mélusine Holiday Homes: the ideal environment for idyllic holidays in Vendée.

        Perhaps you may prefer to stay at our Chalets ? Our Chalets are perfect for couples or families who wish to be surrounded by spacious areas, may it be while being inside the holiday accommodation or outside at our residence. The adventages of our Chalets ? Beautiful terraces, a large floor-level shower and a comfortable luminous living room.

          Once you finished your visits at  Puy du Fou or the coast of Vendée, relax at our modern and unique accommodations in le Bocage.

COME AND DISCOVER…
The surroundings

We are waiting for you at
Domaine Mélusine****

Our site is welcoming and situated right in the heart of Vendée. This makes it easy for you to plan sightseeing trips. Domaine Mélusine is located in ‘Les Epesses’ and at a distance of about 2 minutes from the amusement park Puy du Fou and 1h30 from the Atlantic coast.
Our holiday residence has an on-sight grocery store, a possibility to dine (you are offered to try the varieties of homemade pizzas). You are also able to enjoy a few drinks among your family or friends at our bar. There also exists the possibility for you to play a variety of sports at the multi-sports field (we are able to provide you with equipment if necessary).
For children we offer two playgrounds.

We wish you a great stay in our beautiful region, Vendée !

The site is located in the municipality of Les Epesses, with a distance of 2 minutes by car from the Puy du Fou and the nocturnal show of Cinéscenie, both known as important attractions for tourism in Vendée.
Staying at our site enables you to be at close proximity to the city of Cholet and its oriental gardens. You will also be at a short distance to Nantes and the castles, located around the river Loire. You could easily drive to visit the nautical base of Bretèche and follow its hiking paths, going to the Puy du Fou or to the historical centre of Les Epesses.

70 Rue du Puy du Fou

85590 Les Épesses

09.70.19.26.26

Un domaine**** au plus proche du
Puy du Fou

Le Puy du Fou est à 2 minutes du Domaine de Mélusine.

Découvrez le meilleur parc au monde, et son explosion de spectacles grandioses pour toute la famille.

En 2018, le voyage dans le temps continue avec Le Mystère de La Pérouse. A bord du vaisseau « La Boussole », prenez part aux grandes découvertes, du Cap Horn, à l’Alaska, jusqu’à Vanikoro… et essuyez les tempêtes les plus redoutables !

L’Histoire n’attend que vous !

Que faire aux alentours du Puy du Fou

LE PUY DU FOU  / LES EPESSES
Bienvenue au Domaine****

Le Domaine de Mélusine est une résidence de vacances au pied du Grand Parc du Puy du Fou. Après une journée aux spectacles grandioses, détendez-vous dans nos maisons spacieuses ou nos vastes chalets. Nous vous proposons des locatifs tous neufs, un cadre verdoyant, un accueil chaleureux, une restauration gourmande…

 

Nous n’attendons plus que vous…

NOS LOCATIONS
Maisons et Chalets

Au Domaine de Mélusine, découvrez nos locations,

profitez de votre séjour exceptionnel au Puy du Fou.

 

         Tous nos locatifs sont prêts pour vous recevoir : les serviettes sont fournies et les lits sont faits. En famille ? En couple ? Entre amis ? Les Chalets et Maisons peuvent accueillir de 2 à 10 personnes. Nos locatifs sont climatisés et l’accès au Wifi est gratuit !

        Choisissez de séjourner dans nos Maisons Mélusines pour 4 ou 6 personnes (2 ou 3 chambres, de 50 à 80m²),cafetière Nespresso, réfrigérateur-congélateur et Lave-Vaisselle ! Elles vous permettront de profiter pleinement de votre séjour au Puy du Fou ou sur les célèbres plages de Vendée. Les maisons Mélusine : le cadre idéal pour des vacances idylliques en Vendée.

        A moins que vous ne préfériez nos Chalets ? Nos chalets sont parfaits pour des couples ou des familles qui souhaitent avoir de l’espace autant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Les points forts des chalets ? De magnifique terrasse, une grande douche à l’italienne et une grande pièce de vie lumineuse.

          Après avoir arpenté le Puy du Fou ou avoir profité de la côte vendéenne, détendez-vous dans ces hébergements confortables et uniques dans le Bocage.

VENEZ DÉCOUVRIR
Les Alentours

Nous vous attendons AU
Domaine Mélusine****

Ce cadre chaleureux en plein cœur de la région Vendéenne, est idéal pour découvrir les alentours. Notre domaine est situé aux Epesses à 2 minutes du célèbre grand parc « Le Puy du Fou » et à 1h30 de la côte atlantique.
Notre résidence met à votre disposition pendant votre séjour, une épicerie, un point restauration avec une variété de pizzas réalisées sous vos yeux, ainsi qu’un bar pour vous détendre autour d’un verre entre amis ou en famille. Nous disposons également d’un terrain multi-sports avec possibilité de prêt de matériel afin d’en profiter un maximum.
Enfin, les plus petits disposeront d’un espace et aire et jeux.

Nous vous souhaitons un excellent séjour dans notre belle région, la Vendée !

Situé dans la commune des Epesses, dans le Bocage, à 2 minutes en voiture du grand parc du Puy du Fou et du spectacle nocturne de la Cinéscenie, haut lieu de tourisme en Vendée.
Du Domaine, vous pourrez rayonner jusqu’à Cholet et ses jardins orientaux, Nantes et les châteaux de la Loire … A pied, vous profiterez de la base nautique de la Bretèche et des chemins de randonnée jusqu’au Puy du Fou ou centre historique des Epesses.